Print this page


Department of Business Information Systems

College of Business Administration

Dr. Anil Kumar, Chair

305 Grawn Hall, 989-774-3554

Emil Boasson, Ph.D.

James Cappel, Ph.D.

Kenneth Desloover, MS

Jerry Dimaria, DBA

Paul Dunn, MSA

Susan Helser, Ph.D.
Nancy Hicks,

Zhenyu Huang, Ph.D.

Mark Hwang, Ph.D.

Brent Jensen, MS

Anil Kumar, Ph.D.

Chris McBride, MS

Denise McBride, MS

Kevin McCarron, MBA

James Melton, Ph.D.

Robert Miller, Ph.D.

Kyle Nothstine, MBA

Vishal Shah, Ph.D.

Stephen Tracy, MBA

Allen Tseng, Ph.D.

Gustav Verhulsdonck, Ph.D.


Course Designator:

BIS - Business Information Systems

The Programs:

Master of Science (M.S.) in Information Systems

Graduate Certificate in Cybersecurity

Master of Business Administration (MBA)